Packages with 7 nights half board and a 6 day ski-pass

For your skiing holiday inclusive:

7 overnight stays, half-board with a large breakfast buffetand a four-course evening menu with a choice of dishes from the a la carte menu and salad buffet. 6-day ski-pass for the skiing area of Kitzbühel. Inclusive of all taxes.

Only on select arrival days.

We offer these all-inclusive prices exclusively on select arrival dates. With possible Sunday arrivals, we hope to spare our guests who come by car the frequent traffic jams on Saturday.

The following arrival dates are available

Sat 12.12.2020 Sun 10.01.2021 Sun 14.02.2021 Sun 14.03.2021
Sat 19.12.2020 Sun 24.01.2021 Sun 21.02.2021 Sun 21.03.2021
Sat 26.12.2020 Sun 31.01.2021 Sun 28.02.2021 Sun 28.03.2021
Sun 03.01.2021 Sun 07.02.2021 Sun 07.03.2021 Sun 04.04.2021

Please note! To get a quote for a package from our online reservation system you have to pick one of the above arrival dates and choose a 7 night stay.

Special Packages

These special packages are available:

Sun 17. - Fri 22.01.2021 - € 667,- per Person

5 overnight stays, half-board with a large breakfast buffetand a four-course evening menu with a choice of dishes from the a la carte menu and salad buffet. 5-day ski-pass for the skiing area of Kitzbühel. Inclusive of all taxes.

Please note!

All prices are quoted per person in euros inclusive of the indicated package services. For double rooms and junior suites the prices are effective when there are at least two persons in them. All taxes and health resort taxes are included in the price.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies. Read more …